Contact Sherwood Electronics Ltd.

 

Sherwood Electronics Ltd has a great reputation for delivering connectors, custom cable assemblies, wiring looms and cable harnesses to meet the requirements of major Blue Chip OEM’s. All of our Blue Chip OEM’s partners are represented across a wide variety of industries and technologies they each have one thing in common.They look for a pro-active manufacturing partner that can deliver real added value cable assembly service, who is scalable enough to meet the intermittent demands of a major Blue chip OEM and a Cable assembly partner who will deliver first time and every time just-in time at the right quality:

 

 

Contact Details.

UK Head Office

Sherwood Electronics Limited
Units 1 and 2 Paragon Works
Wilsthorpe Road
Long Eaton, Nottingham
NG10 3JW
United Kingdom
Telephone: 0115 972 0100
Fax: 0115 972 1900
E-mail: sales@sherwoodelectronics.co.uk

 

 

    

 

 

 

Ken Brennan ( Managing Director )

E-mail: ken@sherwoodelectroinics.co.uk

 

Ed Payne ( Operations Director )

E-mail: ed@sherwoodelectronics.co.uk

 

Dan Perkins ( Internal Sales Manager )

E-mail: dan@sherwoodelectronics.co.uk

 

Jamie Davies ( Specialist Cable Assembly Engineer )

E-mail: jamie@sherwoodelectronics.co.uk

 

Roy Draper ( Purchasing )

E-mail: roy@sherwoodelectronics.co.uk

 

General Sales and Enquiries

E-mail: sales@sherwoodelectronics.co.uk

 

Accounts Department

E-mail: clara@sherwoodelectronics.co.uk

 

Marketing

E-mail: marketing@sherwoodelectronics.co.uk

 

 

Sherwood Electronics Ltd

Tel: 0115 972 0100     Fax: 0115 972 1900

Email: sales@sherwoodelectronics.co.uk

Web: www.sherwoodelectronics.co.uk